Keck Center Faculty

Hilary Appel
Director, Keck Center; Recipient of The Laura Shannon Prize (Univ of Notre Dame): 2021 Silver Medalist on her co-authored book "From Triumph to Crisis: Neoliberal Economic Reform in Postcommunist Countries"
William Ascher
Minxin Pei
Lisa Koch
Jennifer Taw
Aseema Sinha
Hicham Bou Nassif
Terril Jones
Visiting Lecturer of Government
Jordon Branch
Show More

Keck Center Administrative Staff

Geraldine Han

Keck Center Administrative Assistant & Web Master